Common Core Help! Vids for parents!


Oooooooh eeeeeeeem geeeee!  I haven’t posted ANYTHING since Aug. 14!!

I’m oh so sorry…I’ve been posting to my classroom blog like crazy and leaving all my other followers out in the cold…

Well *singing* here she comes to save the daaaaaaaay!! lol

I’ve completed my first Common Core Math Talk vlog….ENJOY! Pease leave feedback so I know what to change or things you would like to see.

—–

Mz Hunter Teaches
FB Page: I Live. I Love. I Teach!
Instagram: @iliveiloveiteach
Twitter: @RHOyalEducator
YouTube: Miss M. Hunter
Email: misshuntersblog@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

