My Passion…Teaching


*DISCLAIMER* I am still quite ill and haven’t gain full vision yet, so please excuse the typos in the posts that may be posted for a while. Thank you all very much.*

I’ve been doing a LOT of thinking about my career….teaching/educating. I actually just had a conversation with a sales clerk about it. Her friend wants to relocate to another area and do inner city. I told the clerk to tell her friend to pray.

Why pray? See I’ve grown to learn that even though this may be MY passion it might not be that way for everyone else. Inner city school is NOT a walk in the park.

Please believe me…I LOVE my students, but it’s not just them. I also deal with parents, administration, the state, the city, and anyone else who thinks they can do my job or thinks what I do is “easy breezy lemon squeezy”.

I have a PASSION for the education system. Now with that being said, I’m not sure what’s in store for me….my concern at the moment is getting better!! I know that God will place me where I need to be when I need to be.

—-
MzHunnaTeaches (https://www.facebook.com/MzHunnaTeaches)
FB: https://www.facebook.com/ILiveILoveITeach
T: https://twitter.com/RHOyalEducator

One thought on “My Passion…Teaching

  1. Pingback: Reading is FUNdamental: Annual Book Drive | My Life...As I See It

Leave a Reply

