I’m Sorry Miss Hunter..but I couldn’t get your change


IMG_4067

My students are little pranksters…

Some time during the day I call my ones,

Me: ummm…. baaaaaaaaaaaaaaby?!
Student: you want me to go get you a Dr. Pepper Miss Hunter
Me: yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees..please lol
Student: and i know, i know! NO diet and bring back yo change!

I usually send two responsible students on this “mission”. But I have a few student who like to try and “trick” me. Telling me that they got me a diet or they couldn’t reach my change.

Now the change thing I can understand. I teach 1st grade and most of them have tiny hands and fingers, BUT I have a few giants in my classroom lol.

pics 001pics 002 Student 1: uuuuuh oooooh…Miss Hunter I got you a diet *snickering*
Me: mmmmhmmm
Student 2: mmmhmmm Miss Hunna! I forgot…well I couldn’t reach your change….. *trying to hide a smile*

Me: y’all betta stop playing with meeeeeeeeee! lol lol
Students: ooooooooookaaaaaaaaaaaay!

Just a little bit of humour for the rest of your day…

Leave a Reply

