I dream of…students


It’s getting close to the end of the school and it has started…my student dreams!!

This always seems to happend around this time EVERY year. I go home extremely tired, grab a bite to eat, take a shower, drink a hot cup of Milo, then go to sleep.

So time in the night I find myself talking in my sleep.  Who am I talking to? My first graders

The dreams are NEVER the same…some are just soooooo far fetched! 

The other night I had a dream that we took a fieldtrip to space and I lost a child in the Milky Way. smh

And then sometimes my dreams have me feeling just like this video….

One thought on “I dream of…students

  1. Pingback: Dream! | elivergara.com - Life as I know it

Leave a Reply

