Day 1 – A Teacher’s Thanksgiving Challenge


 

Today was a….day! lol

Upset parents. Disobedient students.

All in all, today was a typical Monday! Then I laughed….

I laughed at the fact that a parent was upset and it was not my fault. (no, I did not laugh in her face)

I laughed at the fact that my students were disobedient at the beginning of the day, BUT when my principal came to do my unannounced observation…my students were COMPLETE angels!

I laughed. I laughed. and I’m still laughing…..

Today I am thankful for LAUGHTER! (and a hot cup of tea that I am having right at this moment….)

Leave a Reply

