Mz Hunna I’m DOOOONE!! and other sayings…


What do you want me to do with this?!

Mz Hunna (long pause)….I’m done!!

What is THAT supposed to mean?!

  What in the world does this mean?! You can NEVER be done! Shoooooot I’m NEVER done!

la la la laaaa…I can’t hear yooooou!

But that’s not all I hear out of the mouths of my oh so precious ones…

  1.  What time is lunch?
  2.  How old are you?
  3. I need a band-aid.
  4. See…. (tries to show me work)
  5.  Is it time to go home?
  6. I forgot my folder
  7. I forgot my homework
  8. My momma told me that I’m a car rider (of course I don’t have a note)
  9. Can I go to the bathroom?
  10. I don’t wanna do this!
  11. He/she looked at meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!

What are some things that your students or even you children say? Please add yours to the comments section below.

Leave a Reply

