Mz. Hunna I’m So Sweeepy…


20120911-195203.jpg
So I’m lying in my bed watching “So You Think You Can Dance”….side note I adore Cyrus!! woot woot….and I’m reflecting on my day.

My students went outside today, but they had to sit out for some time because they misbehaved during lunch. After recess is our Math Block, my favourite subject, and after Math I let my students put their head down on their desk.

Omg…within the minute they fell asleep. I woke them up for Reading Intervention and asked them to go to the carpet before be lined up. I turned to answer my classroom phone for a sec and then came back to find this….

20120911-194655.jpg

My babies had fallen back to sleep in a blink of an eye!! Who says first graders don’t need “nap time”?!

3 thoughts on “Mz. Hunna I’m So Sweeepy…

Leave a Reply

